Hello world!

Posted: September 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Well then where to start?

I like millions of others around the globe find myself without work

so thought I’d start blogging away  – if only to improve my typing skills!

as I consider myself to be fairly intelligent and reasonably internet savvy

this could turn out to be a useful resource.

I make no bones about this –

as I’m English any info or links you find on here

may well be useless if you’re somewhere else ,  

But I’m sure with a modicum of common sense

you’ll figure it out : )

Any comments - share

